Finance Committee

financecommitteeThe Finance Committee is a group of parishioners chosen by the pastor to function in an advisory capacity with regard to the fiscal matters of the parish. The pastor is the presiding officer of the committee.

The committee duties include the approval of the annual budget, development of financial projections, determination of school tuition, advice in matters of employee salaries, parish projects, and the cost of various parish functions.


Members of the Parish Finance Committee:

Monsignor John C. Marine

Father Thomas D. O’Donald

Cas Ilenda

Jim Pirolli 

Harry Niemann 

Amy Drobile

Vince Market

Richard Niwinski

Ed Zapisek

Ed Silverthorn

Mark Lynch

Chuck Webster

John Lutz

Bill Monahan

Barbara Rogowski


Saint Bede the Venerable Parish - 1071 Holland Road - Holland, PA 18966 - 215-357-5720
 Proudly Designed and Hosted by John Patrick Publishing Company
Spam prevention provided by MXGuarddog